

NASCAR Hall of Fame Class of 2023 Voters

Nomination Committee

Mike Burch, Speedway Motorsports Clay Campbell, Martinsville Speedway Ed Clark, Speedway Motorsports Jill Gregory, Sonoma Raceway Jim France, NASCAR Mike Helton, NASCAR Tom Jensen, NASCAR Hall of Fame Winston Kelley, NASCAR Hall of Fame Ben Kennedy, NASCAR Lesa Kennedy, NASCAR Looie Mattioli, Pocono Raceway Scott Miller, NASCAR Eric Nyquist, NASCAR Steve O'Donnell, NASCAR Steve Phelps, NASCAR Dale Pinilis, Bowman-Gray Stadium Cathy Rice, South Boston Speedway Marcus Smith, Speedway Motorsports Chip Wile, NASCAR Daryl Wolfe, NASCAR

Honors Committee

Bobby Allison, Class of 2011 Dick Berggren, 2020 Squier-Hall Award Winner Richard Childress, Class of 2017 Ken Clapp, Industry Representative Jerry Cook, Class of 2016 Dale Earnhardt, Jr., Class of 2021 Bill Elliott, Class of 2015 Ray Evernham, Class of 2018 Red Famer, Class of 2021 Edsel Ford, II, 2020 Landmark Award Winner Jim France, 2018 Landmark Award Winner Joe Gibbs, Class of 2020 Jeff Gordon, Class of 2019 Mike Helton, NASCAR Rick Hendrick, Class of 2017 Ron Hornaday, Jr., Class of 2018 Dale Inman, Class of 2012 Ned Jarrett, Class of 2011 Dale Jarrett, Class of 2014 Tom Jensen, NASCAR Hall of Fame Mike Joy, Industry Representative Winston Kelley, NASCAR Hall of Fame Ben Kennedy, NASCAR Terry Labonte, Class of 2016 Bobby Labonte, Class of 2020 Fred Lorenzen, Class of 2015 Mark Martin, Class of 2017 Steve O'Donnell, NASCAR Roger Penske, Class of 2019 Richard Petty, Class of 2010 Steve Phelps, NASCAR Jack Roush, Class of 2019 Bruton Smith, Class of 2016 Ken Squier, Class of 2018 Tony Stewart, Class of 2020 Steve Waid, 2019 Squier-Hall Award Winner Rusty Wallace, Class of 2013 Darrell Waltrip, Class of 2012 Rex White, Class of 2015 Waddell Wilson, Class of 2020 Leonard Wood, Class of 2013 Cale Yarborough, Class of 2012



NASCAR Hall of Fame Class of 2023 Voters

Voting Panel (+ 1 Fan Vote)

Zack Albert, Media Representative Rick Allen, Media Representative Tommy Baldwin, Industry Representative Mike Burch, Speedway Motorsports Jeff Burton, Media Representative Clay Campbell, Martinsville Speedway Jim Campbell, Industry Representative Richard Childress, Class of 2017 Ken Clapp, Industry Representative Ed Clark, Speedway Motorsports Kelly Crandall, NMPA President Chase Elliott, NCS Champion, 2020 Brent Dewar, Industry Representative Edsel Ford, II, 2020 Landmark Award Winner Jim France, 2018 Landmark Award Winner Jenna Fryer, Media Representative Jill Gregory, Sonoma Raceway Mike Harris, Industry Representative Alex Hayden, Media Representative Mike Helton, NASCAR Mike Hembree, Media Representative Rick Hendrick, Class of 2017 Ron Hornaday, Jr., Class of 2018 Dale Inman, Class of 2012 Dale Jarrett, Class of 2014 Ned Jarrett, Class of 2011 Tom Jensen, NASCAR Hall of Fame Mike Joy, Media Representative Winston Kelley, NASCAR Hall of Fame Ben Kennedy, NASCAR Lesa Kennedy, NASCAR Kyle Larson, NCS Champion, 2021 Jamie Little, Media Representative Looie Mattioli, Pocono Raceway Ryan McGee, Media Representative Scott Miller, NASCAR Dave Moody, Media Representative Eric Nyquist, NASCAR Steve O'Donnell, NASCAR Buddy Parrott, Industry Representative

Al Pearce, Media Representative Roger Penske, Class of 2019 Richard Petty, Class of 2010 Steve Phelps, NASCAR Dale Pinilis, Bowman-Gray Stadium Bob Pockrass, Media Representative Cathy Rice, South Boston Speedway Doug Rice, Media Representative **Ricky Rudd, Industry Representative** Nate Ryan, Media Representative Marcus Smith, Speedway Motorsports Marty Smith, Media Representative Ken Squier, Class of 2018 Jim Utter, Media Representative Rusty Wallace, Class of 2013 Darrell Waltrip, Class of 2012 Humpy Wheeler, Industry Representative Chip Wile, NASCAR David Wilson, Industry Representative Waddell Wilson, Class of 2020 Daryl Wolfe, NASCAR Eddie Wood, Industry Representative